LIMITLESS

IMG_4469

You may ask, why limitless? The short answer – everyone has the capability to achieve anything that they want. We all live and share the same world that has no boundaries of how far you can go. The only person that is stopping you from going to these places is well, you. I felt like I was at a place in my life where I was too afraid to take a risk because I never thought I could do it. I always talked the talk but never walked the walk, if you know what I’m saying. It was finally until I was sitting in one of my comm classes did I realize that I was graduating in a year and I never set foot outside my comfort zone. I am in my 20s for Christ sake! This is the time where I should be taking risks and enjoying all what life has to offer. And in that moment of reflection I finally decided that I am going to start something that I always wanted to do – a blog. I want to take charge, have a voice, travel, learn, and inspire others. I hope that by finally taking the steps beyond my limits to create this blog will help me achieve all of this. This is only the beginning and I cannot wait to see how far I can surpass my limits! Stay tuned for future posts about lifestyle, travel and fashion. Thanks for reading and supporting me on my first post!

 

Leave a comment